Welcome

Projectmanagement & Consulting 

Horeis Offshore-Solution provides project manage­ment for the planning of wind farms and offshore substations. Take advan­tage of our long-term in-depth know-how in the offshore business: we are the right experts to sup­port your operative teams.



» more

Development

When planning wind farms we focus on the main goal of your project: highest plant availability and power input to the grid. Thanks to the support of Horeis Offshore-Solution your development will be scalable and stays cost efficient.



» more

Planning & COMMISSIONING

Horeis Offshore-Solution provides the international coordination of the buil­ding and commisssioning according project specific and customer specific re­qui­rements – onshore and offshore. After having suc­cess­ful­ly com­mis­sio­ned the wind farm or sub­sta­ti­on and connected it to the grid, we can offer our comprehensive sup­port.

» more


Kontakt / Contact

Horeis Offshore-Solutions
Inh.: Mark Horeis
Im Mittelteil 2 | 27472 Cuxhaven

Mobil: 0151 51264439

Kontakt / Contact

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

Herzlich Willkommen

Projektmanagement & Beratung

Horeis Offshore-Solution bietet Pro­jekt­management für die Planung von Windkraftanlagen oder Offshore-Um­spannstationen. Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Branchenkenntnis im Off­shore-Bereich: Wir sind die richtigen Experten als operative Unterstützung Ihrer Teams.

» mehr

Entwicklung

Bei der Entwicklung von Windparks haben wir das Projektziel stets im Fokus: höchste Anlagenverfügbarkeit und Stromeinspeisung. Mit der Un­ter­stützung durch Horeis Offshore-Solution wird Ihr Offshore-Projekt skalierbar und bleibt kosteneffizient.


» mehr

Planung und Inbetriebnahme

Horeis Offshore-Solution übernimmt die internationale Bau- und Inbe­triebnahmekoordination von nach Ihren projekt- und kundenspezifischen Vorgaben – Onshore oder Offshore. Auch nach der erfolgreichen Inbe­triebnahme und Netzanbindung der Windenergieanlage oder -um­spann­werks sind wir für Sie da.

» mehr


Kontakt / Contact

Horeis Offshore-Solutions
Inh.: Mark Horeis
Im Mittelteil 2 | 27472 Cuxhaven

Mobil: 0151 51264439

Kontakt / Contact

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.